Greetings Church Family.

God of Grace Global Church is a virtual non-denominational church designed to exemplify God's love to all people.

SUNDAY SERVICE

Join us for Worship Service every Sunday at:

• 10:00 AM, PST.

• 12:00 PM, CST.

• 1:00 PM, EST.

 

Login to our Virtual Worship Service at:

Zoom ID: 972 7813 2453

Passcode: 90210

or 

http://www.facebook.com/godofgraceglobalchurch

 

BIBLE STUDY READERS THEATER

Join us for Bible Study Readers Theater every Wednesday at:

• 6:00 PM, PST

• 8:00 PM, CST

• 9:00 PM, EST

 

Login to Bible Study Readers Theater at:

Zoom ID: 966 4118 8646
Passcode: 90210

Prayer Requests are honored at any time. 

 

GGGC is a 100% community funded effort. Your donation will enhance our Mission to reach God’s people every where and at any time. It will also help to provide new interactive features to our website that will improve our service to you.
 

Please make your donations via the links listed below.

 

Thank you.

GGGC_QRCode_edited.jpg

Send us a message or prayer request & we’ll get back to you shortly.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
shutterstock_764111191.jpg
GGGC.png