contact us.jpg

Contact GGGC

Address

6765 Westminster Blvd • Suite C-179

Westminster, CA 92683

Contact

+1.657.364.6995

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Services

Bible Study Wednesday's

6:00 PM, PST

8:00 PM, CST

9:00 PM, EST

Zoom ID: 972 7813 2453
Passcode: 90210

Church Service

Sunday's

10:00 AM, PST

12:00 PM, CST

1:00 PM, EST

Zoom ID: 972 7813 2453
Passcode: 90210

Thanks for submitting!